ROYAL BHUTANESE CONSULATE

 
Address 1 Telephone Facsimile
Bhutan House
6/1Mall Road, Dum Dum
Kolkata-700080
Landmark: Near ILS Hospital
2560-0756
2560-0490
2559-3676

2560-0755

 
Name Designation E-mail
 Mr. Thinlay Wangchuk Consul General thrinwang@mfa.gov.bt
 Mr.Ugyen Wangchuck Consul (Admin) ugyen999@yahoo.com
*Mr. Leki Tenzin Consul (Trade) ltenzin@moaf.gov.bt
 Mr. Tenzin Jamtsho Consul (Finance) jamtshot@mfa.gov.bt
 Mr. Tshetrim Dorji Attache (Accounts) tshetrimdorji@mfa.gov.bt
 Ms. Namgyel Wangmo PA to Consul General nwangmo@mfa.gov.bt
     

 
Address 2 Telephone Facsimile
Tivoli Court
Flat No-47 & 48 1st Floor
1A Ballygunge Circular Road
Kolkata-700019
Landmark: Bank of India, Ballygunge
4072-3999

2290-0527 (Dy. CG)
2290-3159 (Custom)

 
Name Designation E-mail
 Mr. Jigme Tenzin Consul (Immigration) tenzinj@mfa.gov.bt
 Mr. Pema Tobgay Vice Consul ptobgay@mfa.gov.bt
 Mr. Ugyen Namgyal Commissioner (Custom) ugennam@yahoo.com
 Mr. Tandin Wangchhen Jt. Commissioner (Custom) twangchhen@gmail.com
*Mrs. Thinley Zangmo Liaison officer Health teezam285@gmail.com
 Mr. Nima Tshering Pharmacist Health nimat@mfa.gov.bt
 
< INDEX

*This symbol denotes "married"

NEXT >
 
Powered by Jaya Softwares